Londoner turns Mancunian….or Mancunian returns….

This blog is partly about rediscovering this wonderful city – Manchester (it’s been one week since I returned after over five years in the big smoke) and its about exploring cities in general . It will no doubt feature day trips to top-up on possible London withdrawals because I have a feeling that London is addictive…this I will have to wait and see.

Also, this blog will feature some special city posts of wonderings of various other cities I may be fortunate to explore.

But mainly it will be about a Londoner in Manchester or perhaps a Mancunian turned Londoner returned home. To begin with – my next entry (to follow),  written a few weeks ago, helped me to see Manchester again and realise it was time to return. So…to exploring…

Leave a comment